Kontakt

Kontakt 2018-04-13T15:37:49+00:00

Kontakt Berget AS

Telefon: +47 35027300
Post@berget.no

Inge Flaten

CEO

Tlf: 93057269
Epost: inge.flaten@berget.no

Arnstein Frømyr

Marked

Tlf: 90012227
Epost: arnstein.fromyr@berget.no

Geir Olav Gampedalen

Leder teknisk

Tlf: 91586348
Epost: geir.olav.gampedalen@berget.no

Ingar Tesdal

Leder innkjøp

Tlf: 46943060
Epost: ingar.testdal@berget.no

Jørn Kaasa

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 93257693
Epost: jorn.kaasa@@berget.no

Elfi Stokstad

Plan og dokumentasjon

Tlf: 48851214
Epost: elfi.stokstad@@berget.no

Håvard Sigurdsen

Marked

Tlf: 99219485
Epost: havard.sigurdsen@berget.no

Tore Andreas Engmark

Avdelingsleder

Tlf: 91898517
Epost: tore.andreas.engmark@berget.no

Arne Johannes Loftsgarden

Leder teknisk

Tlf: 99431444
arne.johannes.loftsgarden@berget.no

Halvard Kaasa

Marked

Tlf: 47243167
Epost: halvard.kaasa@berget.no

Målfrid Smedsrud Støa

Leder innkjøp

Tlf: 97530642
Epost: malfrid.smedsrud.stoa@berget.no